Board of Directors

Jennifer Malone
jmalone@nwi-ca.org
Area 1 – North West Indiana Community Action Corporation

Joan Cuson
jcuson@realservices.org
Area 2 – REAL Services, Inc.

Connie Benton Wolfe
info@agingihs.org
Area 3 – Aging and In-Home Services of Northeast Indiana

Joe Hemersbach
jhemersbach@areaivagency.org
Area 4 – Area IV Agency on Aging and Community Action Programs, Inc.

Ellen Zimmerman
ezimmerman@areafive.com
Area 5 – Area 5 Agency on Aging and Community Services, Inc.

Ken Adkins
kadkins@lifestreaminc.org
Area 6 – LifeStream Services Inc.

Gloria Wetnight
gwetnight@westcentralin.com
Area 7 – West Central Indiana Economic Development District, Inc.

Orion Bell
obell@cicoa.org
Area 8 – CICOA Aging and In-Home Solutions

Ken Adkins (Interim)
kadkins@lifestreaminc.org
Area 9 – LifeStream Services Inc.

Kerry Conway
kconway@area10agency.org
Area 10 – Area 10 Agency on Aging

Mark Lindenlaub
mlindenlaub@thrive-alliance.org
Area 11 – Thrive-Alliance

Sally Beckley
sbeckley@lifetime-resources.org
Area 12 – Lifetime Resources, Inc.

Laura Holscher
lholscher@vinu.edu
Area 13 – Generations – Vincennes University Community Services

Lora Clark
lclark@lsr14.org
Area 14 – LifeSpan Resources, Inc.

Michael Edwards
medwards@hoosieruplands.org
Area 15 – Hoosier Uplands

Rhonda Zuber
rzuber@swirca.org
Area 16 – Southwestern Indiana Regional Council on Aging

IAAAA Executive Committee

President  – Laura Holscher
1st Vice President – Rhonda Zuber
2nd Vice President – Ken Adkins
Secretary / Treasurer – Michael Edwards