Board of Directors

Jennifer Malone
jmalone@nwi-ca.org
Area 1 – Northwest Indiana Community Action Corporation

Dan Mohnke
DMohnke@realservices.org
Area 2 – REAL Services, Inc.

Maureen Widner
info@agingihs.org
Area 3 – Aging & In-Home Services of Northeast Indiana

Elva James
ejames@areaivagency.org
Area 4 – Area IV Agency on Aging and Community Action Programs, Inc.

Chuck LaDow
cladow@areafive.com
Area 5 – Area 5 Agency on Aging and Community Services, Inc.

Jenny Hamilton
jhamilton@lifestreaminc.org
Area 6 – LifeStream Services Inc.

Ryan Keller
rkeller@thrivewestcentral.com
Thrive West Central

Tauhric Brown
tbrown@cicoa.org
Area 8 – CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions

Jenny Hamilton 
jhamilton@lifestreaminc.org
Area 9 – LifeStream Services Inc.

Chris Myers
cmyers@area10agency.org
Area 10 – Area 10 Agency on Aging

Mark Lindenlaub
mlindenlaub@thrive-alliance.org
Area 11 – Thrive-Alliance

Erin Thomas
ethomas@lifetime-resources.org
Area 12 – Lifetime Resources, Inc.

Laura Holscher
lholscher@vinu.edu
Area 13 – Generations – Vincennes University Community Services

Lora Clark
lclark@lsr14.org
Area 14 – LifeSpan Resources, Inc.

Michael Edwards
medwards@hoosieruplands.org
Area 15 – Hoosier Uplands

Rhonda Zuber
rzuber@swirca.org
Area 16 – SWIRCA & More

IAAAA Executive Committee

President  – Maureen Widner
1st Vice President – Chuck LaDow
2nd Vice President – Michael Edwards
Secretary / Treasurer – Mark Lindenlaub